Clay miniature purses

January 10, 2010 at 6:35 pm (Uncategorized)

12 Comments

  1. sushicheeks said,

    I just wanted to share my clay mini creations with all of you. Thanks for stopping by!

    • Bettina Groh said,

      They are so cute!!! And inspiring… want to go and give it a try!

    • Pinkboudoir said,

      Love your clay miniatures. You have amazing hands.

  2. Grab your bags! Polymer clay mini bags · Polymer Clay @ CraftGossip said,

    […] Such a fun little bag! Sculpted out of polymer clay.  If you would like to go check out the whole collection (enough to fill up a whole dollhouse’s closet!) Click here to go to the Sushicheeks blog! […]

  3. Deborah said,

    Those little purses are just to cute for words. Now I need to clean the studio so I can play with clay today.

  4. Cindy Lietz, Polymer Clay Tutor said,

    Love your mini purses! I’ve made purse beads before but I like all the added detail you have put into yours. Could see several in a Modern Dollhouse. Some in the closet, one by the door and another tossed on the couch!

  5. bagnatic said,

    great work!! such cute, cute mini bags!

  6. Daily Muse said,

    Totally amazing !

  7. Pattyjo said,

    You are mega talented!
    Pattyjo

  8. sarahbelll said,

    I have to say, every time I come to sushicheeks.wordpress.com there is another interesting post up. A friend of mine was telling me about this topic a few weeks ago, so I think I will e-mail them the url here and see what they say.

  9. Daisy said,

    Wonderful purses!

  10. Sandra said,

    Do you sell any?

Leave a Reply

